Menu
Home Page

Term Dates

Autumn term 2017

Open/Closure/Holidays Dates
Bank holiday Monday 28 August 2017
Schools open Tuesday 29 August 2017
Schools close Friday 13 October 2017
Autumn half term Monday 16 October to Friday 20 October 2017
Schools open Monday 23 October 2017
Schools close Wednesday 20 December 2017
Christmas and new year holiday Thursday 21 December 2017 to Monday 8 January 2018

 

Spring term 2018

Open/Closure/Holidays Dates
Schools open Tuesday 9 January 2018
Schools close Friday 9 February 2018
Spring half term Monday 12 February to Friday 16 February 2018
Schools open Monday 19 February 2018
Schools close Friday 23 March 2018
Easter holidays Monday 26 March to Friday 6 April 2018

 

Summer term 2018

Open/Closure/Holidays Dates
Schools open Monday 9 April 2018
Bank holiday Monday 7 May 2018
Schools close Friday 25 May 2018
Summer half term Monday 28 May to Friday 1 June 2018
Schools open Monday 4 June 2018
Schools close Friday 13 July 2018
Summer holiday begins Monday 16 July 2018
Top