Menu
Home Page

Term Dates

Autumn term 2016

Open/Closure/Holidays Dates
Schools open Thursday 25 August 2016
Bank holiday Monday 29 August 2016
Schools close Friday 14 October 2016
Autumn half term Monday 17 October to Friday 21 October 2016
Schools open Monday 24 October 2016
Schools close Friday 16 December 2016
Christmas and new year holiday Monday 19 December 2016 to Tuesday 3 January 2017

 

Spring term 2017

Open/Closure/Holidays Dates
Schools open Wednesday 4 January 2017
Schools close Friday 10 February 2017
Spring half term Monday 13 February to Friday 17 February 2017
Schools open Monday 20 February 2017
Schools close Friday 7 April 2017
Easter holidays Monday 10 April 2016 to Friday 21 April 2017

 

Summer term 2017

Open/Closure/Holidays Dates
Schools open Monday 24 April 2017
Bank holiday Monday 1 May 2017
Schools close Friday 26 May 2017
Summer half term Monday 29 May to Friday 2 June 2017
Schools open Monday 5 June 2017
Schools close Friday 14 July 2017
Top